Team Categories: Training and Development Group

Professor Michelle Ellefson

Director of the Cambridge ESRC DTP

Dr Mark Ramsden

Director of the Social Sciences Research Methods Programme (SSRMP)

Professor Riika Hofmann

Faculty of Education

Professor Pieter van Houten

Department of Politics and International Studies

Professor Napoleon Katsos

Department of Theoretical and Applied Linguistics

Suzanne O’Brien

Graham Pendlebury

Dr Christian Gilliam

Researcher Development Programme

Jenny Blakesley

Director of the Careers Service

Alison Harvey

Inclusive Learning and Development Manager

Dr Konstantina Stamati

Strategic Development and Enterprise Lead