skip to content

ESRC Doctoral Training Partnership for Social Sciences


Cambridge ESRC DTP Thematic Clusters

To find out more about the activities planned for each thematic cluster for 2017/18, please click on the links below:

Sustainability, prosperity and well-being Led by Prof Bhaskar Vira; Dr Jean Adams

Inequality, equity, justice and economic growth

Led by Prof David Howarth; Prof Simon Deakin
Conflict, culture, mobility and development Led by Dr Iza Hussin
Emerging technologies, human behaviour and productivity Led by Prof Anna Vignoles
Cognition, behaviour, language and learning   Led by Prof Ianthi Tsimpli

You can find out more about the topics, themes and issues covered by each of the five thematic clusters here.